Velkommen!  Dansk Language Switcher

How do I unpublish a list?

To unpublish a list:

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Switch to the list you want to work with.
  3. Make sure you have no tasks selected so that the list details box appears on the right.
  4. Click on the 'Publish' tab.
  5. Select 'Do not publish'.
  6. Click on 'Save'.

Your list will no longer be published.


Still need help? EmailContact a human