Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
We're always happy to help by Twitter, Facebook, and Google+ too.
When you manage your lists (under Settings then Lists), you will see a lock icon next to your Inbox and Sent lists. These are special lists that cannot be modified or deleted (as you would not be able to send or receive tasks without them).
Still need help? Contact a human