If you don't log in to your account for nine months, it will be marked as 'dormant'. All data in your account will be deleted, then your account will be closed and your username recycled.
If your dormant account is deleted, we cannot guarantee that you'll be able to sign up with your previous username once it's been recycled. Please make sure you log in to Remember The Milk regularly!
Still need help? Contact a human