The string "View?" has the explanatory text: "Specifies that a service can read user data."
Posted at 2:08am on August 29, 2007
|emily (Remember The Milk) says:|
Sure, it's on the Settings screen under the Services tab. It will only display if you've given any third-party services access to your RTM account -- it's a column heading that indicates whether a service is allowed to read the user's data.
Posted 7 years ago