Welcome!  English (US) Language Switcher

How to follow on tasks shared and deleted by other person?

vadim.echim says:

Hi All,

I'm in struggle right know with such an issue: the tasks delegated via sharing or sending can get simply deleted by the person I delegated the task to. So how can I get informed about this? Any kind of smart list? Any other ideas?

thanks!

Posted at 4:24pm on January 13, 2009

vadim.echim says:

Or maybe it is possible to restrict somehow the possibility to delete a shared or sent task? I'd like it to be possible for the person I'm sharing the task with to check it as completed and not delete...

Posted 5 years ago

Log in to post a reply.