I know I can reset the app, and it will only download the tags in use.
But is there a reason they old ones remain on the iPhone app?
Posted at 6:00am on May 12, 2014
andrewski (Remember The Milk) says:
Hi dipster, The mobile apps maintain their own lists of tags, so you can add tags explicitly (without having to add a task first). Deleting the tags or resetting the app would be the only way currently to get rid of them once they've been deleted elsewhere.
Thanks for your feedback that you'd like it to work a bit differently!
Posted 5 months ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.