Discuss all things Remember The Milk.


Add invited people to contacts 'provisionally' so you can share lists / tasks before they accept says:
When you invite someone, it should 'provisionally' add them to your contacts so you can start sharing tasks / lists with them.
When they accept, it should automatically share all tasks / lists that you have already shared with them.
If they decline, should notify and remove the shares.
Posted at 5:32am on September 13, 2012
Log in to post a reply.