Thinking about going ? Votes are doubled for Pro users; each vote adds +2 or -2.
Have a new idea?
Submit a suggestion
It would be very beneficial to be able to set "dead hours" for which neither the location or tasks are synchronised.For instance from 1am to 6am, all synchronisation would be disabled.Thanks!
Posted at 6:38pm on January 15, 2012