Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Windows Phone 7 app

olegka says:
Hey, RTM, will we have an app for Windows Phone 7?
Posted at 2:50pm on August 8, 2010
steven.brubaker says:
I would really like to see an app for Windows Phone 7.
Posted 12 years ago
phokal says:
This is also a very lacking area on the WM7 platform. MilkSync is a nice effort, but runs incredibly slow (i have about 8 Lists with 5-12 tasks each). The total view is very slow, as is switching to a List to get to the task I want to see.

A quick, official app would really help my gtd on the WM7 platform. I originally got RTM because the official iPhone app was so well made.
Posted 12 years ago
david.w.compton says:
I also would love an app for Windows Phone 7
Posted 12 years ago
michaelpdolan says:
yes yes yes - please. As a productivity coach, I would love it - AND - recommend this solution more for my clients who have windows phone...
Posted 12 years ago
billw says:
This is a big one I'm missing after making the jump from Android to Windows Phone 7
Posted 12 years ago
mundyb says:
+1 for WP7 native app. It could be just the one app that keeps somebody from trying the new WP. Trust me... I can't do without my RTM.
Posted 12 years ago
nlhoneycutt says:
The RTM native app is what sold me on my Android phone, so I won't even consider moving to WP7 without a native app there. And I would really like to have that option, so another +1 for a native WP7 app.
Posted 12 years ago
cwinebarger says:
Moving to WP7 in a few months with or without RTM. I don't want to have to use a different app.
Posted 12 years ago
(closed account) says:
Yes. Winmilk is actually much improved but an RTM app would be great!
Posted 12 years ago
coleman.shondra says:
+1 for WP7 app.
Posted 12 years ago
cedwardswi says:
Bring on the Windows Phone 7 Version...... ASAP!!!!!!
Posted 12 years ago
daverayreed says: