I had a list with 3 completed items. Last week, I deleted the list. When I just went to my Overview page, I saw I had 3 new shared items, which I thought was very strange, since I don't have anyone to received shared items from.
Posted at 6:03pm on November 14, 2005
|emily (Remember The Milk) says:|
Yes -- when you delete a list, all its tasks will be moved to the Inbox (I think there's a message that says that when you delete the list).
Posted 9 years ago