Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
Yes, you'll receive an email from Remember The Milk approximately 10 days before your Pro account is due to expire.
Pro accounts do not automatically renew; you can visit the upgrade page at any time to purchase another year of Pro service.
Still need help? Contact a human