Centrum Pomocy

We're here to help!

menu
Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

What happens if my Pro account expires?

If your Pro account expires, don't worry! None of your tasks will disappear -- you'll just lose access to any of the current Pro account benefits (extra features, etc) until you upgrade your account again.

Still need help? Contact a human