Help Center

We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I enable or disable auto-renew?

Enabling auto-renew

If you'd like to enable auto-renew for your Pro account, just head to the Account billing page, and follow the instructions.

Disabling auto-renew

You can disable auto-renew anytime and won't be charged again. Just head to the Disable auto-renew page, and follow the instructions. Then, once your current Pro status expires, you will be downgraded to a free account.

Still need help? Contact a human