Vítejte!  Český Language Switcher

How does this work with multiple Gmail accounts?

With the Remember The Milk for Gmail browser add-on installed, this feature will appear in any Gmail account opened in your browser, and show the tasks from the currently logged in Remember The Milk account. For this reason, this feature may not be suited to shared computing environments.

Preferences for multiple Gmail accounts

If you use multiple Gmail accounts, your preferences will be saved for each Gmail account that you use, so you can customize the display of your tasks for each account.

For example, you may wish to show a Smart List with your work tasks in one Gmail account, and another Smart List with your personal tasks when using another Gmail account. You can also choose different options for sorting and grouping your tasks.

Hiding the feature in a Gmail account

If you'd like to hide the feature from display in one Gmail account, you can do this by clicking on the arrow to the left of the tasks pane. This will collapse the pane; you can click the arrow again to expand it.


Still need help? EmailContact a human