Centro de ayuda

We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I reset the application?

  1. Navigate to the Settings screen by tapping its icon in the upper left.
  2. Select Sign Out.
  3. Press Sign Out of Remember The Milk and confirm your choice. This will erase the application's content from your device and restore settings to defaults.
Still need help? Contact a human