Help Center

We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I delete a location?

  1. Navigate to the Locations section in the left menu.
  2. Tap the location you wish to delete to bring up its task list.
  3. Tap the Title Bar at the top of the screen and then tap Edit location.
  4. Tap Delete Location and then confirm the deletion.

Note: When a location is removed, tasks with this location will not be deleted.

Still need help? Contact a human