Centro de Ajuda

We're here to help!

menu
Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I delete a task?

To delete a task:

  1. In the task list, select the task(s) that you wish to delete.
  2. Click on More.
  3. Select Delete Task from the dropdown.

Toolbar More

Alternatively, you can use the Delete key on your keyboard. (Note: Some keyboards have only a Delete key that deletes to the right, in which case you may need to press another key like Function + Delete to "forward delete" as is needed to delete a task.)

The selected task(s) will be deleted from its list and moved to the Trash.

The status box gives the opportunity to undo the deletion.

Still need help? Contact a human