Bem-vindo!  Português (Brasil) Language Switcher

How do I unshare a task with a contact?

Once you have shared a task with a contact, you cannot 'unshare' it at this time (we're working to add this functionality in the future).

In the meantime, a work around is to create a new task with the same properties as the shared task, and then delete the original shared task.

We apologize for the inconvenience in the meantime.


Still need help? EmailContact a human