Help Center

We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How can I cancel my Remember The Milk account?

You can cancel your Remember The Milk account by going to the Delete Account page (which is also accessible from the Account settings screen in your account).

Please remember that once you've cancelled your account, you won't be able to restore it or use the same username to sign up again in the future.

Still need help? Contact a human