Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

tasks lose priority when sent

jared.jones says:
Tasks are losing their assigned priority when sent to another user. Whether or not this was intentional, I do not know.

Thanks for the app, guys. It's great.
Posted at 8:29pm on October 18, 2005
omar (Remember The Milk) says:
We've changed things so that the priority is retained when sharing/sending a task.
Posted 10 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.