Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Deleting destinations (an old iPhone)

idheath says:
I have changed my iPhone and have noticed that in Settings / Reminders in the web interface I now have 2 entires for 2 separate iPhones (i.e. my old one and my new one).

How can I delete the old entry?
Posted at 4:27pm on April 22, 2013
brendan says:
Hi idheath,
You're not able to remove these old devices yourself, but we'd be happy to remove them for you if you send us an email.

Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.