You can change your preference for confirmations on the Remember The Milk for Twitter page.
You can also disable confirmations by direct messaging !confirmoff to rtm on Twitter. You will no longer be sent confirmations for task actions such as adding tasks via Twitter.
Still need help? Contact a human