Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
We're always happy to help by Twitter, Facebook, and Google+ too.
If your Pro account expires, don't worry! None of your tasks will disappear -- you'll just lose access to any of the current Pro account benefits (extra features, etc) until you upgrade your account again.
Still need help? Contact a human