Pro accounts do not automatically renew; once your current Pro status expires, you will be downgraded to a free account if you choose not to renew. So, if you don't wish to continue with Pro once your current Pro account expires, no action is needed.
We're unable to offer refunds for Pro account purchases, as per the information listed before purchase.
If you'd like to cancel your Remember The Milk account entirely, visit the Delete Account page (which is also accessible from the Settings screen in your account).
Still need help? Contact a human