Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
You can use the 'Restore' option to delete all tasks in Microsoft Outlook and replace them with a fresh copy of the tasks in your Remember The Milk account. This option provides an easy way to recover from synchronization issues. To use this option:
Still need help? Contact a human