Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
Unfortunately it's not recommended to use MilkSync when using third-party sync applications that sync between Microsoft Outlook and Remember The Milk, and we strongly advise that you fully uninstall any such apps before installing MilkSync. Otherwise, the result may be duplicated tasks or deleted data.
IMPORTANT NOTE: If you've used a third-party sync application previously, you must perform a restore immediately after installing MilkSync, or your Remember The Milk tasks will be duplicated. The 'Restore' option will delete all tasks in Microsoft Outlook and replace them with a fresh copy of the tasks in your Remember The Milk account. To use this option:
Still need help? Contact a human