Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
With the app set to auto sync, the app will:
When the app syncs, any changes you've made back to Remember The Milk, and checks for any changes from Remember The Milk too. If you don't want to wait for the auto sync, you can manually sync by tapping the sync icon at any time.
Still need help? Contact a human