Witamy!  Polski Language Switcher

Can I share lists with other Remember The Milk users?

While the iPhone app doesn't currently support setting up sharing with other users, if you have already shared a list via the website, the list will continue to be shared when accessed with the iPhone app. So, once you make changes to shared tasks on your device and sync them with Remember The Milk, the person who you're sharing with on Remember The Milk will get your changes too.


Still need help? EmailContact a human