환영합니다!  한국어 Language Switcher

What is the Sent list?

The Sent list stores the tasks that you've sent to other Remember The Milk users. As these tasks have already been sent, you cannot change them. It's not currently possible to send tasks with the iPhone app, but you can do this via the website. More details on sending tasks are available here.


Still need help? EmailContact a human