Laipni lūgti!  Latviešu Language Switcher

How do I delete a location?

  1. Tap on the Locations icon on the left.
  2. Tap Edit to enter the editing mode.
  3. Tap the right arrow to see the details for a location.
  4. Tap the Delete Location button and then confirm the deletion.
  5. Tap Done again to leave the editing mode.

Note: When a location is removed, tasks with this location will not be deleted.


Still need help? EmailContact a human