Chào mừng!  Tiếng Việt Language Switcher

How can I change the sync mode (auto vs manual)?

  1. Navigate to the Settings screen by tapping its icon in the upper left.
  2. Tap on Sync.
  3. Tap Sync Mode and select the desired option.
  4. Once you're finished, swipe from the bottom frame (BlackBerry logo) diagonally to the left to return to the previous screen.
Note: Auto sync is available exclusively for users. Learn more about Pro features

Still need help? EmailContact a human