The Sent list stores the tasks that you've sent to other Remember The Milk users. As these tasks have already been sent, you cannot change them. It's not currently possible to send tasks with the BlackBerry app, but you can do this via the website. More details on sending tasks are available here.
Still need help? Contact a human