환영합니다!  한국어 Language Switcher

How do I log out of Remember The Milk?

When you are finished with your Remember The Milk session, we encourage you to log out to protect the security of your account. This is especially important if you are using a public computer. To log out of Remember The Milk, just click 'Logout' at the top of the page.


Still need help? EmailContact a human