Velkommen!  Norsk (Bokmål) Language Switcher

How do I delete a location?

To delete a location, please follow these steps:

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Click on Settings at the top of the page.
  3. Click on the Locations tab.
  4. Select the location(s) that you wish to delete.
  5. Click Delete.

The selected location(s) will be removed. Any tasks with this location will no longer have a location set.

The status box gives the opportunity to undo the deletion.


Still need help? EmailContact a human