Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
To delete a location, please follow these steps:
The selected location(s) will be removed. Any tasks with this location will no longer have a location set.
The status box gives the opportunity to undo the deletion.
Still need help? Contact a human