Laipni lūgti!  Latviešu Language Switcher

Why is my list locked?

When you manage your lists (under Settings then Lists), you will see a lock icon next to your Inbox and Sent lists. These are special lists that cannot be modified or deleted (as you would not be able to send or receive tasks without them).


Still need help? EmailContact a human