Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
To delete a list:
The selected list(s) will be removed, but tasks within will not be deleted.
Any tasks from deleted lists will automatically be moved to your Inbox.
The status box gives the opportunity to undo the deletion.
Still need help? Contact a human