Välkommen!  Svenska Language Switcher

How do I delete a group?

To delete a group:

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Click on 'Contacts' at the top of the page.
  3. Click on 'Groups'.
  4. Select the group(s) that you wish to delete. Note: Deleting a group will not affect any tasks or lists that you may have shared with or published for that group.
  5. Click 'Delete'.

The selected group(s) will be removed.


Still need help? EmailContact a human