Bem vindo!  Português (Portugal) Language Switcher

How do I delete a contact?

To delete a contact:

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Click on 'Contacts' at the top of the page.
  3. Click on the 'Contacts' tab (if you're not already there).
  4. Select the contact(s) who you wish to delete. Note: Deleting a contact will not affect any tasks or lists that you may have shared with or published for that contact.
  5. Click 'Delete'.

The selected contact(s) will be removed.


Still need help? EmailContact a human