Bujrum, Dobrodošli!  Bosanski Language Switcher

How can I change the sync mode (auto vs manual)?

  1. Navigate to the Settings screen by tapping its icon in the upper left.
  2. Tap on Sync.
  3. Tap Sync Mode and select the desired option.
  4. Press < Back > to return to the previous screen.
Note: Auto sync is available exclusively for users. Learn more about Pro features

Still need help? EmailContact a human