欢迎使用!  中文 (简体) Language Switcher

How do I change my sync settings?

  1. Navigate to the Settings screen by tapping its icon in the upper left.
  2. Select Sync to see the available settings.
  3. Once you're finished, press < Back > to return to the previous screen.
Note: Auto sync is available exclusively for users. Learn more about Pro features

Still need help? EmailContact a human