Bonvenon!  Esperanto Language Switcher

How do I delete a location?

  1. Navigate to the Locations screen by tapping its icon on the left.
  2. Tap the More icon in the upper right.
  3. Tap Edit Locations.
  4. Tap on the location you want to delete.
  5. Tap the More icon in the upper right.
  6. Tap Delete Location.
  7. Confirm the deletion.

Note: When a location is removed, tasks with this location will not be deleted.


Still need help? EmailContact a human