Benvingut!  Català Language Switcher

Can I share lists with other users?

While the Android app doesn't currently support setting up sharing with other users, if you have already shared a list via the website, the list will continue to be shared when accessed with the Android app. So, once you make changes to shared tasks on your device and sync them with Remember The Milk, the person who you're sharing with on Remember The Milk will get your changes too.


Still need help? EmailContact a human