Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
You can cancel your Remember The Milk account by going to the Delete Account page (which is also accessible from the Settings screen in your account).
Please remember that once you've cancelled your account, you won't be able to restore it or use the same username to sign up again in the future.
Still need help? Contact a human