Bonvenon!  Esperanto Language Switcher

How can I cancel my Remember The Milk account?

You can cancel your Remember The Milk account by going to the Delete Account page (which is also accessible from the Settings screen in your account).

Please remember that once you've cancelled your account, you won't be able to restore it or use the same username to sign up again in the future.


Still need help? EmailContact a human