"The reason for this is that your contact may have added or changed some of the tasks, and 'unsharing' the list would mean that they would lose the changes they made."
Posted at 2:29am on February 12, 2008
You can delete a list and create a new one with a different name? I had to do this because I couldn't unshare a personal list.
Posted 4 years ago