|brendan (Remember The Milk) says:|
Files that you've attached in Outlook will not be transferred to Remember The Milk, but they will not be removed from the task in Outlook. You'll still be able to access these files after syncing.
Unfortunately, formatting of notes can not be preserved if any modifications to the notes are made in Remember The Milk. The reason for this is that Remember The Milk supports multiple notes per task, while Outlook has a single Notes field. MilkSync uses a special format in the Outlook Notes field to separate different notes, but formatting from Outlook will be lost. Sorry for any inconvenience this causes.
Posted 1 year ago