Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Print all tasks, grouped by list

cfbrock says:
My lists are so nicely organized when I'm on-line, but such a bother to print each list separately to put in my organizer. Need to be able to print all tasks, grouped by List. Would also be nice (though not essential) to select which lists to print.
Thank you.
Posted at 12:32am on October 26, 2007
Launched
emily (Remember The Milk) says:
This is now possible with the new grouping options available in the new Remember The Milk. You can go to the "All Tasks" view, and choose to group by list, then print. :) Thanks for everyone's feedback on this!
Posted 7 years ago
ultrapasty says:
Mmm yes please!
Some more printing options such as this would be fantastic, also a more space-saving print layout would be great. I'm a poor student and can't use a whole sheet of A4 for every single list!!! ;)
Posted 16 years ago
jefftheg says:
This would be SO nice to print with www.PocketMod.com or www.Repocketmod.com. It works, but you can only print one list. I would LOVE to see the Pro version or RTM add printing separate lists to pocketmod,
Posted 16 years ago
superflyman says:
I concur, I create tasks for personal, work and study and would love to be able to print out all of the lists without going to each tab which is painful.
Posted 16 years ago
gdoten says:
Just wanted to chime in here and say that I'd love to see this as a feature as well. Or at least the ability to see all of my tasks on one screen. Some way to see the "big picture" like this would make it easier for me to do a weekly review of my tasks world.
Posted 16 years ago
gdoten says:
Sorry, I'm new here and just read some more posts. This one:

http://www.rememberthemilk.com/forums/ideas/2371/

introduced me to "smart lists" and that technique is perfect for what I am attempting.
Posted 16 years ago
(closed account) says: