Tasks are losing their assigned priority when sent to another user. Whether or not this was intentional, I do not know.
Posted at 8:29pm on October 18, 2005
|omar (Remember The Milk) says:|
We've changed things so that the priority is retained when sharing/sending a task.
Posted 10 years ago