환영합니다!  한국어 Language Switcher

Deleting destinations (an old iPhone)

idheath says:

I have changed my iPhone and have noticed that in Settings / Reminders in the web interface I now have 2 entires for 2 separate iPhones (i.e. my old one and my new one).

How can I delete the old entry?

Posted at 4:27pm on April 22, 2013

brendan Pro says:

Hi idheath,
You're not able to remove these old devices yourself, but we'd be happy to remove them for you if you send us an email.

Thanks!

Posted 1 year ago

This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.